Activities‎ > ‎

CFFA Sponsored

CFFA proudly supports numerous programs throughout the school year.  Here is a brief description of some activities.  Both the Pioneer Pledge funds and parent volunteer time are necessary to make these events successful. 

 Events for
2018-2019
 Committee Chair Committee 
Co-Chair  
 Email Address
 Safety Patrol   Anand Sridharan Charuta Seith sp@cffaonline.org
 Hospitality Amrita Mehrok Alison Tan 
 Variety Show Hanzhi Helen Long Deepti Chandar varietyshow@cffaonline.org
 Technology Committee Anusha Vaidyanathan Aruna Muvva techhelp@cffaonline.org
 Spirit Wear Ishaque Ketekar  Yuanchan He spiritwear@cffaonline.org
 6th Grade Science Camp  Amrita Mehrok          Shital Savarkar science_camp@cffaonline.org
 Walk to School Fridays  Pavithra Ramaswamy Vandana Bhrugumalla, Vaidehi Saripalli green-friday@cffaonline.org
 FAME   Charuta Seith Vaidehi Saripalli famechair@cffaonline.org
 Halloween Carnival   Koti PadmanabhuniSwaminathan Krishnamoorthy carnival_volunteer_coordinator@cffaonline.org
 Book Fair  Priya Velji Kornnika Udornchainit bookfair@cffaonline.org
 Yearbook Deepa Krishnan
 Sian-jane Liao, Amina Ketekar
 year_book@cffaonline.org
 Picture Day Alison Tan Song Liu pictureday@cffaonline.org
 Fun Run Pavithra Ramaswamy Alison Tan funrun@cffaonline.org
 Math Olympiad Jyothi Iyer Deepa Krishnan moem@cffaonline.org
 Science Olympiad Charuta Seith Sabitha Saravanan  science_olympiad@cffaonline.org
 Geography Bee Priya Velji Deepti Chandar geobee@cffaonline.org
 Bollywood Night Charuta Seith Vimalatha Jagan bollywood@cffaonline.org
 Drama Showcase Bhawna Saxena Ganesh Yadav drama@cffaonline.org
 Field DayVacant Anuj Kumar fieldday@cffaonline.org