Activities‎ > ‎

CFFA Sponsored

CFFA proudly supports numerous programs throughout the school year.  Here is a brief description of some activities.  Both the Pioneer Pledge funds and parent volunteer time are necessary to make these events successful. 

 Events for
2019-2020
 Committee Chair Committee 
Co-Chair  
 Email Address
 Safety Patrol    sp@cffaonline.org
 Hospitality Alison Tan  
 Variety Show
 varietyshow@cffaonline.org
 Technology Committee  techhelp@cffaonline.org
 Spirit Wear Ishaque Ketekar  spiritwear@cffaonline.org
 6th Grade Science Camp   science_camp@cffaonline.org
 Walk to School Fridays   green-friday@cffaonline.org
 FAME    famechair@cffaonline.org
 Halloween Carnival  Swaminathan   Krishnamoorthy
 carnival_volunteer_coordinator@cffaonline.org
 Book Fair  Priya Velji  bookfair@cffaonline.org
 Yearbook Deepa Krishnan
 
 year_book@cffaonline.org
 Picture Day Alison Tan pictureday@cffaonline.org
 Fun Run  funrun@cffaonline.org
 Math Olympiad Jyothi Iyer Deepa Krishnan moem@cffaonline.org
 Science Olympiad   science_olympiad@cffaonline.org
 Geography Bee  geobee@cffaonline.org
 Bollywood Night  bollywood@cffaonline.org
 Drama Showcase  drama@cffaonline.org
 Field Day
 fieldday@cffaonline.org