Activities‎ > ‎

CFFA Sponsored

CFFA proudly supports numerous programs throughout the school year.  Here is a brief description of some activities.  Both the Pioneer Pledge funds and parent volunteer time are necessary to make these events successful. 

 Events for
2017-2018
 Committee Chair Committee 
Co-Chair  
 Email Address
 Safety Patrol   Charutha Seith Vacant sp@cffaonline.org
 Variety Show Jaya Bade Charuta Seth varietyshow@cffaonline.org
 Technology Committee Anusha Vaidyanathan Om Bachu, Shital Savarkar techhelp@cffaonline.org
 Spirit Wear Jolly Mishra   Amina Ketekar spiritwear@cffaonline.org
 6th Grade Science Camp  Corina Fong        Om Bachu science_camp@cffaonline.org
 Walk to School Fridays Pavithra Ramaswamy Vandana Bhrugumalla green-friday@cffaonline.org
 FAME  Sayyeda Hussaini  Charuta Setha famechair@cffaonline.org
 Halloween Carnival   Koti Padmanabhuni
 carnival_volunteer_coordinator@cffaonline.org
 Book Fair Ambarene Khader Priya Velji bookfair@cffaonline.org
 Yearbook Kathy Lee 
 Vacant
  
 year_book@cffaonline.org
 Picture Day Vacant Vacant pictureday@cffaonline.org
 Fun Run Pavithra Ramaswamy Vacant funrun@cffaonline.org
 Math Olympiad Jyothi Iyer Ganesh Yadav moem@cffaonline.org
 Science Olympiad Charuta Setha Vacant     science_olympiad@cffaonline.org
 Geography Bee Priya Velji Vacant geobee@cffaonline.org
 Bollywood Night Jyothi Iyer Vacant bollywood@cffaonline.org
 Drama Showcase Vacant Vacant drama@cffaonline.org
 Field DayVacantVacant fieldday@cffaonline.org